Accessibility | Font Size  AAA | Display Options

Term dates 2016-2017

 SUMMER 2017

INSET Day Monday 24 April (School closed)
Start of term Tuesday 25 April
Bank holiday Monday 1 May (School closed)
Half-term Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
End of term 1.00pm Wednesday 12 July

 

 

Term dates 2017-2018

 AUTUMN 2017

INSET Day Monday 4 September (School closed)
Start of term Tuesday 5 September (Year 7 students only)
  Wednesday 6 September (All students)
INSET Day Friday 22 September (School closed)
Speech Day Thursday 12 October
Half-term Monday 16 October to Friday 27 October
End of term 12.20pm Friday 15 December

 

 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - 17 DECEMBER TO 3 JANUARY

SPRING 2018

 

Start of term Thursday 4 January
INSET Day Monday 19 February (School closed)
Half-term Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
End of term Thursday 29 March

 EASTER HOLIDAY - 30 MARCH TO 13 APRIL

SUMMER 2018

INSET Day Friday 13 April (School closed)
Start of term Monday 16 April
Bank holiday Monday 7 May (School closed)
Half-term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
End of term 1.00pm Friday 13 July

 

 

 

 
Follow us on Facebook Join us on Twitter Fireflycloud.net